Instructional Design

Meet the Instructional Design Team

The Instructional Design Team facilitates the design and development of online courses through a combination of face-to-face interaction, just-in-time training and ongoing professional development. The Instructional Design Team’s award-winning faculty development course, IDL6543 (Interactive Distributed Learning), continuously improves through the commitment, research and integration of instructional best practices and emerging technology.


Instructional Design Team Leads

Dr. Baiyun Chen
Dr. Baiyun Chen
Personalized Learning Team Lead
baiyun.chen@ucf.edu
407.823.3398
Dr. Aimee deNoyelles
Dr. Aimee deNoyelles
Instructional Design Team Lead
aimee.denoyelles@ucf.edu
407.823.1675
Dr. Denise Twyford
Dr. Denise Twyford
Instructional Design Team Lead
denise.twyford@ucf.edu
407.823.4272

Instructional Design Team

Tommi Barrett-Greenly
Dr. Tommi Barrett-Greenly
Instructional Designer
tcbarrett@ucf.edu
407.823.5671
Kathleen Bastedo
Kathleen Bastedo
Instructional Designer
kathleen.bastedo@ucf.edu
407.823.3399
Sue Bauer
Sue Bauer
Instructional Designer
sue.bauer@ucf.edu
407.823.3400
Dr. Luke Bennett
Dr. Luke Bennett
Instructional Designer
luke.bennett@ucf.edu
407.823.1835
Tina Calandrino
Tina Calandrino
Instructional Designer
tina.calandrino@ucf.edu
407.823.2838
Dr. Wendy Howard
Dr. Wendy Howard
Instructional Designer
wendy.howard@ucf.edu
407.823.0460
Dr. Rohan Jowallah
Dr. Rohan Jowallah
Instructional Designer
rohan.jowallah@ucf.edu
407.823.1674
Dr. Amanda Major
Dr. Amanda Major
Instructional Designer
Amanda.Major@ucf.edu
407.823.4929
John Raible
John Raible
Instructional Designer
john.raible@ucf.edu
407.823.1093
Picture of Ashley Salter
Ashley Salter
Instructional Designer
Ashley.Salter@ucf.edu
407.823.4910
Aida Santana
Aida Santana
ID Administrative Assistant
aida.santana@ucf.edu
407.823.4307
Ryan Seilhamer
Ryan Seilhamer
Instructional Designer
ryan.seilhamer@ucf.edu
407.823.2734
Corrinne Stull
Corrinne Stull
Instructional Designer
Corrinne.Stull@ucf.edu
407.823.1250
Nancy Swenson
Nancy Swenson
Instructional Designer
nancy.swenson@ucf.edu
407.823.4270
Jessica Tojo
Jessica Tojo
Instructional Designer
Jessica.Tojo@ucf.edu
407.823.3019
Dr. Shelly Wyatt
Dr. Shelly Wyatt
Instructional Designer
Shelly.Wyatt@ucf.edu
407.823.4953