2020 Dziuban Award Winner Announced

Martha Hubertz, Ph.D., College of Sciences (Department of Psychology), was awarded the 2020 Chuck D. Dziuban Award for Excellence in Online Teaching. 

Honorable Mentions include: 

  • Nicole Damico, Ph.D., College of Community Innovation and Education (School of Teacher Education)
  • Martha Garcia-Stout, PharmD., JD., College of Health Professions and Sciences (Department of Health Sciences)